Village Hall Committee & Meetings

The Village Hall is run by a group of Trustees, who jointly own the hall and are responsible for its governance and upkeep.

The Trustees are currently (Sep 2016)

  • Chair: Pat Yonwin
  • Treasurer: Nic Johnson
  • Secretary: Charles Smith
  • Trustees:
    • Jill Withey
    • Marilyn Grylls
    • Roger Stevenson
    • Inez Wilkins

All are welcome to attend Committee Meetings. The date of the next one is published in the News & Events section of this website (see right-hand column on this page) when known.